BOROUGH

Borough Hall
610-376-7481
Borough Hall Fax
610-376-8470
Tree Department
610-678-9985
Maintenance
610-375-4435
Public Works and Property Manager: James Babb
jbabb@wyomissingboro.org
Zoning & Codes Enforcement Officer: Michele Bare
mbare@wyomissingboro.org
Administrative Assistant: Deborah Chitwood
dchitwood@wyomissingboro.org
Borough Manager/Open Records Officer: Marti Hozey
mhozey@wyomissingboro.org
Utilities Billing Clerk: Carol Gensemer
cgensemer@wyomissingboro.org
Tax Collector: Betsy A. Heckman
Taxcollector@wyomissingboro.org
Receptionist: Kimberly Weniger
kweniger@wyomissingboro.org
Business Manager: Phyllis Smith
psmith@wyomissingboro.org

CONSULTING AGENCIES

  • BOROUGH ENGINEER INFORMATION

    McCarthy Engineering Associates, Inc.

    555 Van Reed Road

    Wyomissing, PA 19610

    Voice: 610.373.8001

    Email: info@mccarthy-engineering.com

    Website: www.mccarthy-engineering.com

  • BUILDING CODE OFFICIAL INFORMATION- PLAN REVIEW, INSPECTION, AND PERMITTING

    Kraft Code Services, LLC

    34 E. Lancaster Avenue

    Shillington, PA 19607

    Voice: 610.775.7185

    Email: kraftcodeservices@verizon.net

    Web: www.kraftcodeservices.com

EMERGENCY SERVICES

Emergencies - police, fire, medical
CALL 9-1-1
Fire Department: Non-emergency
610-375-4436
Police: Non-emergency
610-375-6102
Police Fax
610-376-9169
Police Chief: Jeffrey Biehl
jbiehl@wyopd.org

PARKS & RECREATION

Parks and Recreation Director
610-376-7481
Parks and Recreation Director: Rob Lewis
rlewis@wyomissingboro.org
Picnic Grounds Reservations
610-376-7481
Happy Hollow Playground
610-376-3032
Wyomissing Hills Playground
610-685-4358
Swimming Pool
610-685-4358
Stone House
610-373-5919

COMMUNITY YOUTH GROUP CONTACTS

SCOUTING ORGANIZATIONS
Boy Scouts: Tom Faust
610-781-3159
Cub Scouts: Michelle Esterbrook - Pack 413
610-373-1551
Cub Scouts: Brian Lineaweaver - Sacred Heart Pack 445
610-488-7742
Cub Scouts: David Zobian - Pack 436
610-763-4069
Girl Scouts: Kimberly Moore-Woerle
610-823-0046
kimberlyathome@comcast.net
SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS
Girls' Softball: Scott Ziegler, President
scottziegler@comcast.net
WEBSITE: Wyomissing Area Little League
http://eteam.com/wyomissingarea
Wyomissing Area Little League: Scott Ziegler
610-226-7965
scottziegler@comcast.net
WEBSITE: Wyomissing Area Soccer Club
www.wyomissingsoccer.org
Wyomissing Area Soccer Club: Jenn Dietrich
WyoAreaSC@gmail.com
WEBSITE: Wyomissing Area Youth Football Association
www.wayfa.org
Wyomissing Area Youth Football Association: Scott Jones
610-670-5418
WEBSITE: Wyomissing Basketball Club
www.wbchops.com
Wyomissing Basketball Club: Tom Schreck
610-372-4265
Wyomissing Spartan Grapplers Wrestling Program: Frank Ferrandino
610-374-0739 x3311
Wyomissing Lacrosse Club: Scott Helm
610-396-0330
shelm@americanpowernet.com
Please join us for the Armed Forces Day Parade on Saturday, May 19, 2018 (rain or shine). The Trout Fishing Rodeo originally scheduled for May 19th has now been rescheduled due to the weather. Further information can be found under "News & Notices" for each event. We look forward to seeing you there!