BOROUGH

Borough Hall
610-376-7481
Borough Hall Fax
610-376-8470
Maintenance
610-375-4435
Tree Department
610-678-9985
Administrative Assistant: Kim Weniger
kweniger@wyomissingboro.org
Administrative Assistant: Sue Walmer
swalmer@wyomissingboro.org
Assistant Borough Secretary: Melissa Miller
mmiller@wyomissingboro.org
Borough Manager: Pat Brandenburg
pbrandenburg@wyomissingboro.org
Business Manager: Phyllis Smith
psmith@wyomissingboro.org
Public Works and Property Manager: James Babb
jbabb@wyomissingboro.org
Receptionist: Lisa Balthaser
lbalthaser@wyopd.org
Tax Collector: Betsy A. Heckman
Taxcollector@wyomissingboro.org
Zoning & Codes Enforcement Officer: Michele Bare
mbare@wyomissingboro.org

CONSULTING AGENCIES

  • BOROUGH ENGINEER INFORMATION

    McCarthy Engineering Associates, Inc.

    555 Van Reed Road

    Wyomissing, PA 19610

    Voice: 610.373.8001

    Email: info@mccarthy-engineering.com

    Website: www.mccarthy-engineering.com

  • BUILDING CODE OFFICIAL INFORMATION- PLAN REVIEW, INSPECTION, AND PERMITTING

    Kraft Code Services, LLC

    34 E. Lancaster Avenue

    Shillington, PA 19607

    Voice: 610.775.7185

    Email: kraftcodeservices@verizon.net

    Web: www.kraftcodeservices.com

EMERGENCY SERVICES

Emergencies - police, fire, medical
CALL 9-1-1
Fire Department: Non-emergency
610-375-4436
Police: Non-emergency
610-375-6102
Police Fax
610-376-9169
Police
info@wyomissingboro.org

PARKS & RECREATION

Parks and Recreation
610-376-7481
Parks and Recreation
info@wyomissingboro.org
Picnic Grounds Reservations
610-376-7481
Happy Hollow Playground
610-376-3032
Wyomissing Hills Playground
610-685-4358
Swimming Pool
610-685-4358
Stone House
610-373-5919

COMMUNITY YOUTH GROUP CONTACTS

SCOUTING ORGANIZATIONS
Boy Scouts: Jim McHale- Troop 413
484-467-7120
Cub Scouts: Michelle Esterbrook - Pack 413
610-373-1551
Girl Scouts:
wyogs762@gmail.com
SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS
Wyomissing Area Softball & Baseball: Michael Mack, President
president@wyoareall.com
484-509-1580
    
https://www.wyoareall.org/
WEBSITE: Wyomissing Area Soccer Club
www.wyomissingsoccer.org
Wyomissing Area Soccer Club: Jenn Dietrich
WyoAreaSC@gmail.com
WEBSITE: Wyomissing Area Youth Football Association
www.wayfa.org
Wyomissing Area Youth Football Association: Scott Jones
610-670-5418
WEBSITE: Wyomissing Basketball Club
www.wbchops.com
Wyomissing Basketball Club: Tom Schreck
610-372-4265
Wyomissing Spartan Grapplers Wrestling Program: Frank Ferrandino
610-374-0739 x3311
Wyomissing Lacrosse Club: Scott Helm
610-396-0330
shelm@americanpowernet.com